Administration

Kathy Conely : Principal

Kathy Conely

Principal

kathy.conely@polk-fl.net
Kim Vanhook : Assistant Principal

Kim Vanhook

Assistant Principal

Kim.vanhook@polk-fl.net

Kindergarten

Linda Chiavuzzi : Kindergarten Teacher, Grade Level Leader

Linda Chiavuzzi

Kindergarten Teacher, Grade Level Leader

linda.chiavuzzi@polk-fl.net
Sue Benjamin : Kindergarten English Dual Languate Teacher

Sue Benjamin

Kindergarten English Dual Languate Teacher

sue.benjamin@polk-fl.net
Suzanne Gaffney : Kindergarten Teacher

Suzanne Gaffney

Kindergarten Teacher

suzanne.gaffney01@polk-fl.net
Debraca Irvis : Kindergarten Teacher

Debraca Irvis

Kindergarten Teacher

debraca.irvis@polk-fl.net
Sudi Kamose : Kindergarten Teacher

Sudi Kamose

Kindergarten Teacher

sudi.kamose@polk-fl.net
Dawnette Sheplock : Kindergarten Teacher

Dawnette Sheplock

Kindergarten Teacher

dawnette.sheplock@polk-fl.net
Vivan Vargas : Kindergarten Spanish Dual Language Teacher

Vivan Vargas

Kindergarten Spanish Dual Language Teacher

vivian.vargas@polk-fl.net
Phyllis Young : Kindergarten Teacher

Phyllis Young

Kindergarten Teacher

phyllis.young@polk-fl.net

First Grade

Libby Rosario : 1st Grade Teacher

Libby Rosario

1st Grade Teacher

america.rosario@polk-fl.net
Melissa Bradway : 1st Grade Teacher

Melissa Bradway

1st Grade Teacher

melissa.bradway@polk-fl.net
Brooke Pierceall : 1st Grade Teacher

Brooke Pierceall

1st Grade Teacher

brooke.pierceall@polk-fl.net
Kristi Owens : 1st Grade Teacher

Kristi Owens

1st Grade Teacher

kristi.owens@polk-fl.net
Joyce Ruis : 1st Grade Teacher

Joyce Ruis

1st Grade Teacher

joyce.ruis@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Stewart : 1st Grade Teacher

Jennifer Stewart

1st Grade Teacher

jennifer.stewart@polk-fl.net
Sennette Turner : 1st Grade English Dual Language Teacher, Grade Level Leader

Sennette Turner

1st Grade English Dual Language Teacher, Grade Level Leader

sennette.turner@polk-fl.net
Maria Vazquez : 1st Grade Spanish Dual Language Teacher

Maria Vazquez

1st Grade Spanish Dual Language Teacher

maria.vazquez@polk-fl.net

Second Grade

Nneka Dean : 2nd Grade Teacher

Nneka Dean

2nd Grade Teacher

nneka.dean@polk-fl.net
Amber Barham : 2nd Grade English Dual Language Teacher

Amber Barham

2nd Grade English Dual Language Teacher

amber.barham@polk-fl.net
Mohanie Bhoj : 2nd Grade Teacher

Mohanie Bhoj

2nd Grade Teacher

mohanie.bhoj@polk-fl.net
Jaxon Chapman : 2nd Grade Teacher, Grade Level Leader

Jaxon Chapman

2nd Grade Teacher, Grade Level Leader

jaxon.chapman@polk-fl.net
Michele Hunter : 2nd Grade Teacher

Michele Hunter

2nd Grade Teacher

michele.hunter@polk-fl.net
Banessa Martinez : 2nd Grade Teacher

Banessa Martinez

2nd Grade Teacher

banessa.martinez@polk-fl.net
Lindsey Reaves : 2nd Grade Teacher

Lindsey Reaves

2nd Grade Teacher

lindsey.knapp@polk-fl.net
Nirma Torres : 2nd Grade Teacher

Nirma Torres

2nd Grade Teacher

nirma.torres@polk-fl.net
Maritza Vazquez : 2nd Grade Spanish Dual Language Teacher

Maritza Vazquez

2nd Grade Spanish Dual Language Teacher

maritza.vazquez@polk-fl.net

Third Grade

Neil Allen : 3rd Grade Teacher, Grade Level Leader

Neil Allen

3rd Grade Teacher, Grade Level Leader

neil.allen@polk-fl.net
Sierra Morris : 3rd Grade English Dual Language Teacher

Sierra Morris

3rd Grade English Dual Language Teacher

sierra.morris@polk-fl.net
Teri Stewart : 3rd Grade Teacher

Teri Stewart

3rd Grade Teacher

teri.stewart@polk-fl.net
Pamela Terry-Beck : 3rd Grade Teacher

Pamela Terry-Beck

3rd Grade Teacher

pamela.terry1@polk-fl.net
Banny Banos : 3rd Grade Teacher

Banny Banos

3rd Grade Teacher

banny.banos@polk-fl.net
Pamela Guenther : 3rd Grade Teacher

Pamela Guenther

3rd Grade Teacher

pamela.guenther@polk-fl.net
Mildred Hernandez : 3rd Grade Spanish Dual Language Teacher

Mildred Hernandez

3rd Grade Spanish Dual Language Teacher

mildred.hernandez@polk-fl.net
Kristen Justice : 3rd Grade Teacher

Kristen Justice

3rd Grade Teacher

kristen.justice@polk-fl.net
Frances Malfa : 3rd Grade Teacher

Frances Malfa

3rd Grade Teacher

frances.malfa@polk-fl.net
Kate Pennington : 3rd Grade Teacher

Kate Pennington

3rd Grade Teacher

kate.pennington@polk-fl.net

Fourth Grade

Andrea Reynolds : 4th Grade Teacher

Andrea Reynolds

4th Grade Teacher

andrea.reynolds@polk-fl.net
Kathleen Surrency : 4th Grade Teacher

Kathleen Surrency

4th Grade Teacher

kathleen.surrency@polk-fl.net
Paul Meehan : 4th Grade Teacher

Paul Meehan

4th Grade Teacher

paul.meehan@polk-fl.net
Colleen Mueller : 4th Grade Teacher

Colleen Mueller

4th Grade Teacher

colleen.mueller@polk-fl.net
Kayla Gordon : 4th Grade Teacher

Kayla Gordon

4th Grade Teacher

kayla.gordon@polk-fl.net
Tiffany Singleton : 4th Grade Teacher

Tiffany Singleton

4th Grade Teacher

tiffany.singleton@polk-fl.net
Marie OrtegaRios : 4th Grade Dual Language Teacher

Marie OrtegaRios

4th Grade Dual Language Teacher

marie.ortegarios@polk-fl.net

Fifth Grade

Jenepher Woods : 5th Grade Teacher

Jenepher Woods

5th Grade Teacher

jenepher.woods@polk-fl.net
Casey Reynolds : 5th Grade Teacher

Casey Reynolds

5th Grade Teacher

casey.reynolds@polk-fl.net
Shelly McClain : 5th Grade Teacher

Shelly McClain

5th Grade Teacher

shelly.mcclain@polk-fl.net
Jeyza Bruno : 5th Grade Teacher

Jeyza Bruno

5th Grade Teacher

jeyza.bruno@polk-fl.net
Kenneth Lopez : 5th Grade Teacher

Kenneth Lopez

5th Grade Teacher

kenneth.lopez@polk-fl.net
Gustav Erikson : 5th Grade Teacher

Gustav Erikson

5th Grade Teacher

gustav.erikson@polk-fl.net
Misty Rutledge : 5th Grade Teacher, Grade Level Leader

Misty Rutledge

5th Grade Teacher, Grade Level Leader

misty.rutledge@polk-fl.net

Paraeducators

Jaira Cruz : ESOL Paraeducator

Jaira Cruz

ESOL Paraeducator

jaira.cruz@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Serrano : Parent Involvement Paraeducator

Jennifer Serrano

Parent Involvement Paraeducator

jennifer.serrano@polk-fl.net
Dina King : Title 1 Paraeducator

Dina King

Title 1 Paraeducator

dina.king@polk-fl.net
Sydney Ortiz : Computer Lab Paraeducator

Sydney Ortiz

Computer Lab Paraeducator

sydney.reynolds@polk-fl.net
Taymari Brito : Paraeducator

Taymari Brito

Paraeducator

taymari.brito@polk-fl.net
Lynda Nissen : Media Paraeducator

Lynda Nissen

Media Paraeducator

lynda.nissen@polk-fl.net
Ely Rivera : Physical Education Paraeducator

Ely Rivera

Physical Education Paraeducator

ely.rivera@polk-fl.net
Silvia Tellado : ESOL Paraeducator

Silvia Tellado

ESOL Paraeducator

silvia.tellado@polk-fl.net

Exceptional Student Education

Michelle Storr : ESE Teacher

Michelle Storr

ESE Teacher

michelle.storr@polk-fl.net
Jessica Pena : ESE Teacher

Jessica Pena

ESE Teacher

jessica.pena@polk-fl.net
Laura Hansen : ESE Inclusion Teacher

Laura Hansen

ESE Inclusion Teacher

laura.hansen@polk-fl.net
Twila Bodison : ESE Inclusion Teacher

Twila Bodison

ESE Inclusion Teacher

twila.bodison@polk-fl.net
Jaime Jarstad : ESE Teacher

Jaime Jarstad

ESE Teacher

jaime.jarstad@polk-fl.net
Nancy Mull : Speech Pathologist

Nancy Mull

Speech Pathologist

nancy.mull@polk-fl.net
Elizabeth Neumyer : Teacher of Gifted Students

Elizabeth Neumyer

Teacher of Gifted Students

elizabeth.neumyer@polk-fl.net
Brittney Oakes : LEA Facilitator

Brittney Oakes

LEA Facilitator

brittney.oakes@polk-fl.net
Suzanne Robinson : ESE Inclusion Teacher

Suzanne Robinson

ESE Inclusion Teacher

suzanne.robinson@polk-fl.net

Special Areas

Karen McDonough : Art Teacher

Karen McDonough

Art Teacher

karen.mcdonough
Megan Stump : Art Teacher

Megan Stump

Art Teacher

megan.stump@polk-fl.net
Christie Becker-Fitzgerald : Art Teacher

Christie Becker-Fitzgerald

Art Teacher

christie.beckerfitzg@polk-fl.net
Gary Fulton : Physical Education Teacher

Gary Fulton

Physical Education Teacher

gary.fulton@polk-fl.net
Kelly Mucci : Music Teacher

Kelly Mucci

Music Teacher

kelly.mucci@polk-fl.net
Mark Murphy : Physical Education Teacher

Mark Murphy

Physical Education Teacher

mark.murphy@polk-fl.net

Office & Support Staff

Jelia Morales : Secretary

Jelia Morales

Secretary

jelia.morales@polk-fl.net
Penny Smith : Secretary

Penny Smith

Secretary

Susan Gatto : County Health Nurse

Susan Gatto

County Health Nurse

susan.gatto@polk-fl.net
Tilena Gillilan : Terminal Operator

Tilena Gillilan

Terminal Operator

tilena.gillilan@polk-fl.net
Darla Hammond : Principal's Secretary

Darla Hammond

Principal's Secretary

darla.hammond@polk-fl.net
Elicia Jones : Clinic Nurse

Elicia Jones

Clinic Nurse

elicia.jones@polk-fl.net

Resource Teachers

Renee Alford : Title 1 Interventionist

Renee Alford

Title 1 Interventionist

renee.alford@polk-fl.net
Cindy Beasley : Math Coach

Cindy Beasley

Math Coach

cindy.beasley@polk-fl.net
Sally Chapman : Title 1 Reading Interventionist

Sally Chapman

Title 1 Reading Interventionist

sally.chapman01@polk-fl.net
Jeff Glasgow : Network Manager

Jeff Glasgow

Network Manager

jeffrey.glasgow@polk-fl.net
Jenny Glasgow : Literacy Coach

Jenny Glasgow

Literacy Coach

jennifer.glasgow@polk-fl.net
Sarah Lewis : Guidance Counselor

Sarah Lewis

Guidance Counselor

sarah.lewis@polk-fl.net
Lindsay Selby : Dean of Students

Lindsay Selby

Dean of Students

lindsay.selby@polk-fl.net

HeadStart

Antanasia Cortez : Headstart CDAT

Antanasia Cortez

Headstart CDAT

antanasia.cortez@polk-fl.net
Stephanie Madera Resto : Headstart Teacher

Stephanie Madera Resto

Headstart Teacher

stephanie.madera@polk-fl.net
Carolyn Fisher : HeadStart Teacher

Carolyn Fisher

HeadStart Teacher

carolyn.fisher@polk-fl.net
Barbara Huffstutler : HeadStart Teacher

Barbara Huffstutler

HeadStart Teacher

barbara.huffstutler@polk-fl.net
Victoria Rodriguez : HeadStart CDAT

Victoria Rodriguez

HeadStart CDAT

victoria.rodriguez@polk-fl.net

Custodial Staff

Lillian Ortiz Green : Custodian

Lillian Ortiz Green

Custodian

Tayde Gayton : Custodian

Tayde Gayton

Custodian

Hector Font : Day Custodian

Hector Font

Day Custodian

Daisy Rodriguez : Lead Custodian

Daisy Rodriguez

Lead Custodian

daisy.rodriguez@polk-fl.net

Dining Room Staff

Aileen Morales : School Nutrition Assistant

Aileen Morales

School Nutrition Assistant

Karem Cintron : School Nutrition Assistant

Karem Cintron

School Nutrition Assistant

Ineavelis Pabellon : School Nutrition Assistant

Ineavelis Pabellon

School Nutrition Assistant

Ivelisse Maldonado : School Nutrition Assistant

Ivelisse Maldonado

School Nutrition Assistant

Milagros Guzman : School Nutrition Assistant

Milagros Guzman

School Nutrition Assistant

Margaret Herrera : School Nutrition Assistant

Margaret Herrera

School Nutrition Assistant

Devika Mastapha : School Nutrition Assistant

Devika Mastapha

School Nutrition Assistant

Sabrina Robbins : School Nutrition Assistant

Sabrina Robbins

School Nutrition Assistant

Noemi Rivera : School Nutrition Assistant

Noemi Rivera

School Nutrition Assistant

Sherry Santos : School Nutrition Assistant

Sherry Santos

School Nutrition Assistant

Mayra Rivera : School Nutrition Assistant

Mayra Rivera

School Nutrition Assistant

Risha Worley : School Nutrition Assistant

Risha Worley

School Nutrition Assistant

Cindy Wimberley : Cafeteria Manager

Cindy Wimberley

Cafeteria Manager

cynthia.wimberley@polk-fl.net