Administration

Kathy Conely : Principal

Kathy Conely

Principal

kathy.conely@polk-fl.net
Lindsay Renesca : Assistant Principal

Lindsay Renesca

Assistant Principal

lindsay.renesca@polk-fl.net

Kindergarten

Rachael Sumner : Kindergarten Teacher

Rachael Sumner

Kindergarten Teacher

rachael.sumner@polk-fl.net
Sue Benjamin : Kindergarten English Dual Languate Teacher

Sue Benjamin

Kindergarten English Dual Languate Teacher

sue.benjamin@polk-fl.net
Suzanne Gaffney : Kindergarten Teacher

Suzanne Gaffney

Kindergarten Teacher

suzanne.gaffney01@polk-fl.net
Debraca Irvis : Kindergarten Teacher, Grade Level Leader

Debraca Irvis

Kindergarten Teacher, Grade Level Leader

debraca.irvis@polk-fl.net
Dawnette Sheplock : Kindergarten Teacher

Dawnette Sheplock

Kindergarten Teacher

dawnette.sheplock@polk-fl.net
Vivan Vargas : Kindergarten Spanish Dual Language Teacher

Vivan Vargas

Kindergarten Spanish Dual Language Teacher

vivian.vargas@polk-fl.net
Phyllis Young : Kindergarten Teacher

Phyllis Young

Kindergarten Teacher

phyllis.young@polk-fl.net

First Grade

Melissa Bradway : 1st Grade Teacher

Melissa Bradway

1st Grade Teacher

melissa.bradway@polk-fl.net
Ashley Cedeno : 1st Grade Teacher

Ashley Cedeno

1st Grade Teacher

ashley.cedeno@polk-fl.net
Haleigh Huff : 1st Grade Teacher

Haleigh Huff

1st Grade Teacher

haleigh.huff@polk-fl.net
Jennifer St. Clair : 1st Grade Teacher

Jennifer St. Clair

1st Grade Teacher

jennifer.stclair@polk-fl.net
Toni Williams : 1st Grade Teacher

Toni Williams

1st Grade Teacher

toni.williams@polk-fl.net
Joyce Ruis : 1st Grade Teacher

Joyce Ruis

1st Grade Teacher

joyce.ruis@polk-fl.net
Sennette Turner : 1st Grade English Dual Language Teacher, Grade Level Leader

Sennette Turner

1st Grade English Dual Language Teacher, Grade Level Leader

sennette.turner@polk-fl.net
Maria Vazquez : 1st Grade Spanish Dual Language Teacher

Maria Vazquez

1st Grade Spanish Dual Language Teacher

maria.vazquez@polk-fl.net

Second Grade

Nneka Dean : 2nd Grade Teacher

Nneka Dean

2nd Grade Teacher

nneka.dean@polk-fl.net
Joseph Cranmer : 2nd Grade Teacher

Joseph Cranmer

2nd Grade Teacher

joseph.cranmer@polk-fl.net
Delaney Dukich : 2nd Grade Teacher

Delaney Dukich

2nd Grade Teacher

delaney.dukich@polk-fl.net
Marianne Salas : 2nd Grade Teacher

Marianne Salas

2nd Grade Teacher

marianne.salas@polk-fl.net
Michele Hunter : 2nd Grade Teacher

Michele Hunter

2nd Grade Teacher

michele.hunter@polk-fl.net
Lindsey Reaves : 2nd Grade Teacher

Lindsey Reaves

2nd Grade Teacher

lindsey.reaves@polk-fl.net
Nirma Torres : 2nd Grade Teacher

Nirma Torres

2nd Grade Teacher

nirma.torres@polk-fl.net
Maritza Vazquez : 2nd Grade Spanish Dual Language Teacher

Maritza Vazquez

2nd Grade Spanish Dual Language Teacher

maritza.vazquez@polk-fl.net

Third Grade

Sierra Morris : 3rd Grade English Dual Language Teacher

Sierra Morris

3rd Grade English Dual Language Teacher

sierra.morris@polk-fl.net
Lesley Franz : 3rd Grade Teacher

Lesley Franz

3rd Grade Teacher

lesley.franz@polk-fl.net
Michelle Diaz Rivera : 3rd Grade Teacher

Michelle Diaz Rivera

3rd Grade Teacher

michelle.rivera@polk-fl.net
Lauren Stallone : 3rd Grade Teacher

Lauren Stallone

3rd Grade Teacher

lauren.stallone@polk-fl.net
Sierra Summers : 3rd Grade Teacher

Sierra Summers

3rd Grade Teacher

sierra.summers@polk-fl.net
Banny Banos : 3rd Grade Teacher

Banny Banos

3rd Grade Teacher

banny.banos@polk-fl.net
Mildred Hernandez : 3rd Grade Spanish Dual Language Teacher

Mildred Hernandez

3rd Grade Spanish Dual Language Teacher

mildred.hernandez@polk-fl.net
Kristen Justice : 3rd Grade Teacher

Kristen Justice

3rd Grade Teacher

kristen.justice@polk-fl.net
Frances Malfa : 3rd Grade Teacher

Frances Malfa

3rd Grade Teacher

frances.malfa@polk-fl.net

Fourth Grade

Michelle Storr : 4th Grade Teacher

Michelle Storr

4th Grade Teacher

michelle.storr@polk-fl.net
Shelly McClain : 4th Grade Teacher

Shelly McClain

4th Grade Teacher

shelly.mcclain@polk-fl.net
Lyndsay Gendreau : 4th Grade Teacher

Lyndsay Gendreau

4th Grade Teacher

lyndsay.gendreau@polk-fl.net
Kamlawattie Naipaul : 4th Grade Teacher

Kamlawattie Naipaul

4th Grade Teacher

kamlawattie.naipaul@polk-fl.net
Andrea Lloyd : 4th Grade Teacher

Andrea Lloyd

4th Grade Teacher

andrea.lloyd@polk-fl.net
Catherine Shivers : 4th Grade Teacher

Catherine Shivers

4th Grade Teacher

catherine.shivers@polk-fl.net
Mohanie Bhoj : 4th Grade Teacher

Mohanie Bhoj

4th Grade Teacher

mohanie.bhoj@polk-fl.net
Marie Ortega Rios : 4th Grade Dual Language Teacher

Marie Ortega Rios

4th Grade Dual Language Teacher

marie.ortegarios@polk-fl.net

Fifth Grade

Jenepher Woods : 5th Grade Teacher

Jenepher Woods

5th Grade Teacher

jenepher.woods@polk-fl.net
Paul Meehan : 5th Grade Teacher

Paul Meehan

5th Grade Teacher

paul.meehan@polk-fl.net
Kenneth Lopez : 5th Grade Dual Language Teacher

Kenneth Lopez

5th Grade Dual Language Teacher

kenneth.lopez@polk-fl.net
Wayne Timper : 5th Grade Teacher

Wayne Timper

5th Grade Teacher

wayne.timper@polk-fl.net
Lauren Kaljulaid : 5th Grade Teacher

Lauren Kaljulaid

5th Grade Teacher

lauren.kaljulaid@polk-fl.net
Richard Mundinger : 5th Grade Teacher

Richard Mundinger

5th Grade Teacher

richard.mundinger@polk-fl.net
Gustav Erikson : 5th Grade Teacher

Gustav Erikson

5th Grade Teacher

gustav.erikson@polk-fl.net
Misty Rutledge : 5th Grade Teacher, Grade Level Leader

Misty Rutledge

5th Grade Teacher, Grade Level Leader

misty.rutledge@polk-fl.net

Paraeducators

Dina King : ESE Paraeducator

Dina King

ESE Paraeducator

dina.king@polk-fl.net
Pamela Kroll : ESE Paraeducator

Pamela Kroll

ESE Paraeducator

pamela.kroll@polk-fl.net
Patrick Brown : ESE Paraeducator

Patrick Brown

ESE Paraeducator

patrick.brown@polk-fl.net
Christopher Prutny : Paraeducator

Christopher Prutny

Paraeducator

christopher.prutny@polk-fl.net
Jillian Quinn : ESE Paraeducator

Jillian Quinn

ESE Paraeducator

jillian.quinn@polk-fl.net
Angela Zapata : ESE Paraeducator

Angela Zapata

ESE Paraeducator

angela.zapata@polk-fl.net
Donald Labrie : ESE Paraeducator

Donald Labrie

ESE Paraeducator

donald.labrie@polk-fl.net
Tina Thomas : ESE Paraeducator

Tina Thomas

ESE Paraeducator

tina.thomas@polk-fl.net
Sheanell Corder : ESE Paraeducator

Sheanell Corder

ESE Paraeducator

sheanell.corder@polk-fl.net
Marileen Rodriguez : Computer Lab Paraeducator

Marileen Rodriguez

Computer Lab Paraeducator

marileen.rodriguez@polk-fl.net
April Piotrowski : Title 1 Paraeducator

April Piotrowski

Title 1 Paraeducator

april.piotrowski@polk-fl.net
Andrea Cales : ESOL Paraeducator

Andrea Cales

ESOL Paraeducator

andrea.cales@polk-fl.net
Taymari Brito : ESOL Paraeducator

Taymari Brito

ESOL Paraeducator

taymari.brito@polk-fl.net
Lynda Nissen : Media Paraeducator

Lynda Nissen

Media Paraeducator

lynda.nissen@polk-fl.net
Ely Rivera : Physical Education Paraeducator

Ely Rivera

Physical Education Paraeducator

ely.rivera@polk-fl.net
Silvia Tellado : ESOL Paraeducator

Silvia Tellado

ESOL Paraeducator

silvia.tellado@polk-fl.net

Exceptional Student Education

Laura Hansen : ESE Inclusion Teacher

Laura Hansen

ESE Inclusion Teacher

laura.hansen@polk-fl.net
Brian Lake : ESE Teacher

Brian Lake

ESE Teacher

brian.lake@polk-fl.net
Takia Nowell : ESE Teacher

Takia Nowell

ESE Teacher

takia.nowell@polk-fl.net
Deborah Green : LEA Facilitator

Deborah Green

LEA Facilitator

deborah.green@polk-fl.net
Penelope Noel : ESE Teacher

Penelope Noel

ESE Teacher

penelope.noel@polk-fl.net
Haley Stevenson : ESE Teacher

Haley Stevenson

ESE Teacher

Paulette Wolff : ESE Inclusion Teacher

Paulette Wolff

ESE Inclusion Teacher

paulette.wolff@polk-fl.net
Nancy Mull : Speech Pathologist

Nancy Mull

Speech Pathologist

nancy.mull@polk-fl.net
Elizabeth Neumyer : Teacher of Gifted Students

Elizabeth Neumyer

Teacher of Gifted Students

elizabeth.neumyer@polk-fl.net
Kristi Owens : ESE Inclusion Teacher

Kristi Owens

ESE Inclusion Teacher

kristi.owens@polk-fl.net
Suzanne Robinson : ESE Inclusion Teacher

Suzanne Robinson

ESE Inclusion Teacher

suzanne.robinson@polk-fl.net

Special Areas

Karen McDonough : Art Teacher

Karen McDonough

Art Teacher

karen.mcdonough@polk-fl.net
Megan Stump : Art Teacher

Megan Stump

Art Teacher

megan.stump@polk-fl.net
Christie Becker-Fitzgerald : Art Teacher

Christie Becker-Fitzgerald

Art Teacher

christie.beckerfitzgerald@polk-fl.net
Gary Fulton : Physical Education Teacher

Gary Fulton

Physical Education Teacher

gary.fulton@polk-fl.net
Kelly Mucci : Music Teacher

Kelly Mucci

Music Teacher

kelly.mucci@polk-fl.net
Mark Murphy : Physical Education Teacher

Mark Murphy

Physical Education Teacher

mark.murphy@polk-fl.net

Office & Support Staff

Jelia Morales : Secretary

Jelia Morales

Secretary

jelia.morales@polk-fl.net
Penny Smith : Office Volunteer

Penny Smith

Office Volunteer

Charren Williams : Clinic Nurse

Charren Williams

Clinic Nurse

charren.williams@polk-fl.net
Susan Gatto : County Health Nurse

Susan Gatto

County Health Nurse

susan.gatto@polk-fl.net
Tilena Gillilan : Terminal Operator

Tilena Gillilan

Terminal Operator

tilena.gillilan@polk-fl.net
Darla Hammond : Principal's Secretary

Darla Hammond

Principal's Secretary

darla.hammond@polk-fl.net

Resource Teachers

Antonio Santos : Dean of Students

Antonio Santos

Dean of Students

antonio.santos@polk-fl.net
Matthew Pelletier : Math Coach

Matthew Pelletier

Math Coach

matthew.pelletier@polk-fl.net
Cindy Beasley : Math Interventionist

Cindy Beasley

Math Interventionist

cindy.beasley@polk-fl.net
Sally Chapman : Title 1 Reading Interventionist

Sally Chapman

Title 1 Reading Interventionist

sally.chapman01@polk-fl.net
Jeff Glasgow : Network Manager

Jeff Glasgow

Network Manager

jeffrey.glasgow@polk-fl.net
Jenny Glasgow : Literacy Coach

Jenny Glasgow

Literacy Coach

jennifer.glasgow@polk-fl.net
Sarah Lewis : Guidance Counselor

Sarah Lewis

Guidance Counselor

sarah.lewis@polk-fl.net
Banessa Vazquez : ESOL Teacher

Banessa Vazquez

ESOL Teacher

banessa.vazquez@polk-fl.net
Tiffany Singleton : Title 1 Reading Interventionist

Tiffany Singleton

Title 1 Reading Interventionist

tiffany.singleton@polk-fl.net

HeadStart

Atanacia Cortez : Headstart CDAT

Atanacia Cortez

Headstart CDAT

atanacia.cortez@polk-fl.net
Rosalina De La Mora : Family Service Advocate

Rosalina De La Mora

Family Service Advocate

rosalina.delamora@polk-fl.net
Markila Eliossaint : HeadStart Teacher

Markila Eliossaint

HeadStart Teacher

markila.eliossaint@polk-fl.net
Sylvia Peralta : Headstart CDAT

Sylvia Peralta

Headstart CDAT

sylvia.peralta@polk-fl.net
Carolyn Fisher : HeadStart Teacher

Carolyn Fisher

HeadStart Teacher

carolyn.fisher@polk-fl.net
Victoria Rodriguez : HeadStart CDAT

Victoria Rodriguez

HeadStart CDAT

victoria.rodriguez@polk-fl.net

Custodial Staff

Lillian Ortiz Green : Custodian

Lillian Ortiz Green

Custodian

Tayde Gayton : Custodian

Tayde Gayton

Custodian

Hector Font : Day Custodian

Hector Font

Day Custodian

Daisy Rodriguez : Lead Custodian

Daisy Rodriguez

Lead Custodian

daisy.rodriguez@polk-fl.net

Dining Room Staff

Karem Cintron : Cafeteria Manager

Karem Cintron

Cafeteria Manager

karem.cintronbaez@polk-fl.net
Ineavelis Pabellon : School Nutrition Assistant

Ineavelis Pabellon

School Nutrition Assistant

Diana Tucker : School Nutrition Assistant

Diana Tucker

School Nutrition Assistant

Lorena Ramirez : School Nutrition Assistant

Lorena Ramirez

School Nutrition Assistant

Yadilka Delgado : School Nutrition Assistant

Yadilka Delgado

School Nutrition Assistant

Jesenya Irizarry : School Nutrition Assistant

Jesenya Irizarry

School Nutrition Assistant

Milagros Guzman : School Nutrition Assistant

Milagros Guzman

School Nutrition Assistant

Margaret Herrera : School Nutrition Assistant

Margaret Herrera

School Nutrition Assistant

Devika Mastapha : School Nutrition Assistant

Devika Mastapha

School Nutrition Assistant

Sabrina Robbins : School Nutrition Assistant

Sabrina Robbins

School Nutrition Assistant

Noemi Rivera : School Nutrition Assistant

Noemi Rivera

School Nutrition Assistant

Mayra Rivera Martinez : School Nutrition Assistant

Mayra Rivera Martinez

School Nutrition Assistant

Risha Worley : School Nutrition Assistant

Risha Worley

School Nutrition Assistant